(402) 855-2355 info@statelineag.com

Contact

Address

64016 705 Rd.
Dawson, NE 68337

Phone

Phone: 402-855-2355
Toll Free: 800-511-0928
Fax: 402-855-2365

Contact Our Team

L

Neal A Kanel

Managing Partner
Office: (402)855-2355
Toll Free: 1-800-511-0928
Cell: (402) 239-7164
Email: nealk@statelineag.com
L

Jimmy Jarred

Sales Agronomist
Office: (402)855-2355
Toll Free: 1-800-511-0928
Cell: (402) 883-7299
Email: jimmy@statelineag.com

L

Will Drake

Sales Agronomist
Office: (402)855-2355
Toll Free: 1-800-511-0928
Cell: 402-862-5751
Email: will@statelineag.com

L

Emily Weaver

Sales Agronomist
Office: (402)855-2355
Toll Free: 1-800-511-0928
Cell: (402) 801-2294
Email: emily@statelineag.com

L

Mike Vollmer

Propane Service Manager
Office: (402)855-2355
Toll Free: 1-800-511-0928
Email: mike@statelineag.com

L

Julie Killingsworth

Office Manager
Office: (402)855-2355
Toll Free: 1-800-511-0928
Email: juliek@statelineag.com