Contact

Stateline Ag Enterprises, Inc.
64016 705 Rd.
Dawson, NE 68337
Phone: 402-855-2355
1-800-511-0928
Fax: 402-855-2365

Neal A Kanel–Managing Partner
Office: (402)855-2355
Toll Free: 1-800-511-0928
Cell: (402)239-7164
Email: nealk@statelineag.com

Jimmy Jarred-Sales Agronomist 
Office: (402)855-2355
Toll Free: 1-800-511-0928
Cell: (402) 883-7299
Email: jimmy@statelineag.com

Emily Weaver–Agronomy Sales
Office: (402)855-2355
Toll Free: 1-800-511-0928
Cell: (402) 801-2294
Email: emily@statelineag.com

Kent Buchholz-Shop Foreman
Office: (402)855-2355
Toll Free: 1-800-511-0928
Email: kentb@statelineag.com

Mike Vollmer-Propane Service Manager
Office: (402)855-2355
Toll Free: 1-800-511-0928
Email: mike@statelineag.com

Julie Killingsworth–Office Manager
Office: (402)855-2355
Toll Free: 1-800-511-0928
Email: juliek@statelineag.com